Index of /groups/wso2-public/com/graphql-java/java-dataloader

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.0.0/ Mon Sep 23 04:50:37 PDT 2019  
2.0.1/ Fri Jun 08 04:42:56 PDT 2018  
2.0.2/ Tue Jun 12 23:02:25 PDT 2018  
2.1.0/ Mon Nov 25 20:29:25 PST 2019  
2.1.1/ Wed Oct 17 15:17:10 PDT 2018  
2.2.0/ Mon Sep 23 05:01:46 PDT 2019  
2.2.1/ Tue Feb 12 20:01:05 PST 2019  
2.2.3/ Mon Sep 23 04:43:22 PDT 2019  
3.1.0/ Fri Jul 19 03:31:10 PDT 2024  
3.1.2/ Fri Jul 19 06:46:12 PDT 2024  
3.2.0/ Tue Jul 23 01:44:32 PDT 2024  
3.2.2/ Tue Jul 23 00:53:50 PDT 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Sun Aug 25 00:10:18 PDT 2019 799
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jun 28 00:56:03 PDT 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jun 28 00:56:03 PDT 2024 41