Index of /groups/wso2-public/org/bedework

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
apache-jdkim-project/ Wed Jun 03 07:06:03 IST 2020  
bw-addrbook-client/ Fri Jan 10 17:30:23 IST 2020  
bw-carddav-ear/ Tue Jan 21 01:53:30 IST 2020  
bw-carddav-tools/ Tue Jan 21 15:07:05 IST 2020  
bw-carddav-user-war/ Sun Jan 19 17:32:37 IST 2020  
bw-carddav/ Sun Jan 19 18:24:50 IST 2020  
bw-cli/ Thu Jan 16 23:13:45 IST 2020  
bw-ical4j-cl/ Sun Jan 19 18:46:07 IST 2020  
bw-note-bwconnector/ Sat Jan 11 10:21:35 IST 2020  
bw-note-ear/ Fri Jun 05 17:31:05 IST 2020  
bw-note-outbound/ Sun Jan 19 03:33:21 IST 2020  
bw-note-shared/ Tue Jan 21 15:07:06 IST 2020  
bw-notifier/ Sun Jan 19 14:02:40 IST 2020  
bw-util-deployment/ Fri Jan 10 16:02:26 IST 2020  
bw-util-servlet-filters/ Sat Jan 11 06:11:08 IST 2020  
bw-util-vcard/ Fri Jan 17 01:31:50 IST 2020  
bw-util2/ Sun Jan 05 17:13:49 IST 2020  
bw-webdav/ Fri Jan 17 04:53:19 IST 2020  
bw-ws-bwlicense/ Sat Jan 11 06:16:43 IST 2020  
bw-ws-caldav/ Tue Jan 21 11:21:31 IST 2020  
bw-ws-category/ Mon Jan 20 11:41:53 IST 2020  
bw-ws-vcard/ Wed Jan 15 20:32:26 IST 2020  
bw-ws-xrd/ Tue Jan 21 11:23:48 IST 2020  
bw-xml-bwlicense/ Sat Jan 11 08:15:51 IST 2020  
bw-xml-calws-soap/ Sat Jan 11 06:18:59 IST 2020  
bw-xml-synchws/ Wed Feb 12 22:42:49 IST 2020  
bw-xml-tzsvr/ Sun Jan 19 23:10:25 IST 2020  
bw-xml-war/ Wed Jan 22 03:07:39 IST 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Aug 26 22:38:17 IST 2019 317
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Dec 05 13:12:33 IST 2019 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Dec 05 13:12:33 IST 2019 41