Index of /repositories/releases/org/wso2/carbon/identity/org.wso2.carbon.idp.mgt

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
4.3.0/ Mon Jun 15 19:36:50 IST 2015  
4.3.1/ Mon Jun 15 19:36:49 IST 2015  
4.3.2/ Mon Jun 15 19:36:50 IST 2015  
4.3.3/ Mon Jun 15 19:36:49 IST 2015  
4.3.4/ Mon Jun 15 19:36:50 IST 2015  
4.4.0/ Mon Jun 15 19:36:50 IST 2015  
4.4.1/ Mon Jun 15 19:36:50 IST 2015  
4.5.0/ Mon Jun 15 19:36:50 IST 2015  
4.5.1/ Mon Jun 15 19:36:49 IST 2015  
4.5.2/ Fri Jun 19 19:21:58 IST 2015  
4.5.3/ Mon Jul 20 18:56:44 IST 2015  
4.5.4/ Wed Aug 12 12:07:44 IST 2015  
4.5.5/ Thu Aug 27 18:07:06 IST 2015  
4.5.6/ Thu Sep 03 20:05:34 IST 2015  
4.6.0-M1/ Wed Sep 09 21:01:40 IST 2015  
4.6.0-M2/ Mon Sep 14 14:34:43 IST 2015  
4.6.0-alpha/ Fri Sep 25 15:08:28 IST 2015  
5.0.0/ Tue Oct 20 17:40:03 IST 2015  
5.0.1/ Fri Oct 23 16:42:28 IST 2015  
5.0.2-beta/ Fri Oct 30 12:27:39 IST 2015  
5.0.2/ Fri Nov 06 12:46:32 IST 2015  
5.0.3/ Wed Dec 09 23:40:51 IST 2015  
5.0.4/ Fri Dec 18 02:02:50 IST 2015  
5.0.5/ Fri Dec 18 06:58:57 IST 2015  
5.0.6/ Mon Dec 21 06:26:57 IST 2015  
5.0.7/ Mon Dec 21 15:06:21 IST 2015  
5.0.8/ Thu Feb 25 19:16:50 IST 2016  
5.1.0/ Mon May 09 23:19:36 IST 2016  
5.2.0/ Sun Jul 10 17:45:56 IST 2016  
5.2.1-m1/ Sat Aug 06 22:40:10 IST 2016  
5.2.1/ Wed Sep 07 11:11:24 IST 2016  
5.2.2/ Fri Sep 09 18:53:33 IST 2016  
5.5.0-m2/ Mon Jun 13 12:54:04 IST 2016  
5.5.0-m3/ Mon Jul 04 22:59:49 IST 2016  
5.5.0-m4/ Fri Aug 05 22:54:12 IST 2016  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Sep 09 18:53:33 IST 2016 1443
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Sep 09 18:53:33 IST 2016 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Sep 09 18:53:33 IST 2016 40