Index of /repositories/wso2-public/org/bedework

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
apache-jdkim-project/ Tue Sep 28 13:03:46 IST 2021  
bw-addrbook-client/ Tue Sep 28 13:03:47 IST 2021  
bw-carddav-ear/ Tue Sep 28 13:03:49 IST 2021  
bw-carddav-tools/ Sun Oct 10 22:02:33 IST 2021  
bw-carddav-user-war/ Tue Sep 28 13:03:51 IST 2021  
bw-carddav/ Wed Oct 27 07:39:24 IST 2021  
bw-cli/ Tue Sep 28 13:03:52 IST 2021  
bw-ical4j-cl/ Tue Sep 28 13:03:53 IST 2021  
bw-note-bwconnector/ Mon Oct 11 11:05:41 IST 2021  
bw-note-ear/ Tue Sep 28 13:03:55 IST 2021  
bw-note-outbound/ Tue Sep 28 13:03:56 IST 2021  
bw-note-shared/ Tue Sep 28 13:03:57 IST 2021  
bw-notifier/ Tue Sep 28 13:03:58 IST 2021  
bw-util-deployment/ Tue Sep 28 13:03:59 IST 2021  
bw-util-servlet-filters/ Tue Oct 26 13:35:00 IST 2021  
bw-util-vcard/ Tue Sep 28 13:04:02 IST 2021  
bw-util2/ Tue Sep 28 13:04:03 IST 2021  
bw-webdav/ Mon Oct 11 20:55:32 IST 2021  
bw-ws-bwlicense/ Tue Sep 28 13:04:05 IST 2021  
bw-ws-caldav/ Tue Sep 28 13:04:06 IST 2021  
bw-ws-category/ Tue Sep 28 13:04:07 IST 2021  
bw-ws-vcard/ Sun Nov 14 08:33:44 IST 2021  
bw-ws-xrd/ Mon Oct 25 22:08:44 IST 2021  
bw-xml-bwlicense/ Tue Sep 28 13:04:10 IST 2021  
bw-xml-calws-soap/ Tue Sep 28 13:04:11 IST 2021  
bw-xml-synchws/ Tue Sep 28 13:04:12 IST 2021  
bw-xml-tzsvr/ Wed Nov 24 02:14:45 IST 2021  
bw-xml-war/ Fri Oct 29 13:38:33 IST 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Aug 26 22:38:17 IST 2019 317
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Oct 26 12:16:22 IST 2021 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Oct 26 12:16:22 IST 2021 41