Index of /repositories/wso2-public/org/osgi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
core/ Tue Oct 25 21:47:10 PDT 2022  
enroute/ Fri Nov 02 11:53:23 PDT 2018  
org.osgi.annotation.versioning/ Sun Dec 04 19:11:05 PST 2022  
org.osgi.annotation/ Fri Dec 02 07:16:55 PST 2022  
org.osgi.compendium/ Sun Dec 04 03:30:53 PST 2022  
org.osgi.core/ Sun Dec 04 20:49:53 PST 2022  
org.osgi.dto/ Thu Mar 14 12:02:21 PDT 2019  
org.osgi.enterprise/ Sun Nov 20 12:58:23 PST 2022  
org.osgi.framework/ Thu Aug 30 01:45:50 PDT 2018  
org.osgi.namespace.extender/ Wed Nov 02 11:18:51 PDT 2022  
org.osgi.namespace.service/ Mon Nov 28 09:33:25 PST 2022  
org.osgi.resource/ Thu Mar 14 22:00:10 PDT 2019  
org.osgi.service.blueprint/ Thu Mar 14 03:45:26 PDT 2019  
org.osgi.service.cm/ Sat Dec 03 22:26:28 PST 2022  
org.osgi.service.component.annotations/ Sun Dec 04 10:30:17 PST 2022  
org.osgi.service.component/ Mon Nov 28 09:33:27 PST 2022  
org.osgi.service.coordinator/ Wed Oct 26 05:18:45 PDT 2022  
org.osgi.service.event/ Sun Dec 04 10:30:03 PST 2022  
org.osgi.service.http.whiteboard/ Sat Nov 12 01:46:10 PST 2022  
org.osgi.service.http/ Mon Nov 28 09:33:30 PST 2022  
org.osgi.service.jaxrs/ Mon Jul 15 07:09:25 PDT 2019  
org.osgi.service.jdbc/ Mon Nov 28 09:33:30 PST 2022  
org.osgi.service.jpa/ Thu Dec 01 12:13:31 PST 2022  
org.osgi.service.log/ Mon Nov 28 09:33:30 PST 2022  
org.osgi.service.metatype.annotations/ Fri Dec 02 01:48:00 PST 2022  
org.osgi.service.metatype/ Mon Nov 28 09:33:30 PST 2022  
org.osgi.service.packageadmin/ Sat Oct 22 09:14:35 PDT 2022  
org.osgi.service.resolver/ Sat Oct 22 15:07:44 PDT 2022  
org.osgi.service.useradmin/ Sat Dec 03 10:56:54 PST 2022  
org.osgi.util.function/ Thu Nov 24 06:42:28 PST 2022  
org.osgi.util.promise/ Wed Nov 30 16:44:16 PST 2022  
org.osgi.util.tracker/ Sun Dec 04 03:34:15 PST 2022  
org.osgi/ Sun Oct 02 02:09:03 PDT 2022  
osgi.annotation/ Fri Dec 02 09:06:07 PST 2022  
osgi.cmpn/ Fri Dec 02 09:05:52 PST 2022  
osgi.core/ Fri Dec 02 09:05:59 PST 2022  
osgi.enroute.base.api/ Sun Mar 31 21:24:21 PDT 2019  
osgi.enroute.hamcrest.wrapper/ Thu Feb 07 09:32:14 PST 2019  
osgi.enterprise/ Sat Dec 03 18:58:36 PST 2022  
osgi_R4_compendium/ Mon Oct 24 02:58:34 PDT 2022  
osgi_R4_core/ Sat Dec 03 02:29:58 PST 2022