Index of /repositories/wso2-public/org/osgi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
core/ Tue Oct 26 05:36:49 IST 2021  
enroute/ Sat Nov 03 00:23:23 IST 2018  
org.osgi.annotation.versioning/ Tue Nov 09 00:52:44 IST 2021  
org.osgi.annotation/ Wed Dec 01 17:15:35 IST 2021  
org.osgi.compendium/ Fri Dec 03 13:08:04 IST 2021  
org.osgi.core/ Sat Dec 04 00:31:49 IST 2021  
org.osgi.dto/ Fri Mar 15 00:32:21 IST 2019  
org.osgi.enterprise/ Fri Dec 03 13:16:16 IST 2021  
org.osgi.framework/ Thu Aug 30 14:15:50 IST 2018  
org.osgi.namespace.extender/ Wed Oct 13 20:32:08 IST 2021  
org.osgi.namespace.service/ Tue Sep 28 15:35:48 IST 2021  
org.osgi.resource/ Fri Mar 15 10:30:10 IST 2019  
org.osgi.service.blueprint/ Thu Mar 14 16:15:26 IST 2019  
org.osgi.service.cm/ Mon Nov 15 22:17:41 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.component.annotations/ Mon Oct 25 17:39:46 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.component/ Tue Sep 28 15:35:51 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.coordinator/ Tue Sep 28 15:35:54 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.event/ Tue Sep 28 15:35:55 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.http.whiteboard/ Tue Sep 28 15:35:57 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.http/ Mon Oct 11 03:43:58 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.jaxrs/ Mon Jul 15 19:39:25 IST 2019  
org.osgi.service.jdbc/ Tue Sep 28 15:35:59 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.jpa/ Tue Sep 28 15:36:00 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.log/ Wed Oct 13 20:35:45 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.metatype.annotations/ Mon Oct 25 12:11:05 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.metatype/ Tue Sep 28 15:36:02 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.packageadmin/ Tue Sep 28 15:36:05 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.resolver/ Tue Sep 28 15:36:06 IST 2021  
org.osgi.service.useradmin/ Tue Sep 28 15:36:07 IST 2021  
org.osgi.util.function/ Mon Nov 15 22:13:18 IST 2021  
org.osgi.util.promise/ Wed Oct 13 20:36:42 IST 2021  
org.osgi.util.tracker/ Tue Nov 30 14:58:41 IST 2021  
org.osgi/ Wed Nov 24 15:27:25 IST 2021  
osgi.annotation/ Tue Nov 30 14:36:06 IST 2021  
osgi.cmpn/ Thu Dec 02 05:44:52 IST 2021  
osgi.core/ Fri Nov 26 16:03:31 IST 2021  
osgi.enroute.base.api/ Mon Apr 01 09:54:21 IST 2019  
osgi.enroute.hamcrest.wrapper/ Thu Feb 07 23:02:14 IST 2019  
osgi.enterprise/ Fri Nov 26 16:03:37 IST 2021  
osgi_R4_compendium/ Thu Oct 14 12:36:21 IST 2021  
osgi_R4_core/ Fri Dec 03 06:38:18 IST 2021